



19th World High Speed Telegraphy Championship



## 9-13 Sept. 2023 Primorsko Bulgaria

The Organizing Committee has the pleasure to award

Siarhei SHVIADKO, EW7SH

OVERALL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION - MALES

WINNER



O. Rabelust

**International Jury**Oliver Tabakovski Z32TO

President of BFRA Viktor Tsenkov LZ3NN

www.hst2023.eu

